Contact Us

Contact TriMark Gill Marketing Government Services

Our regional offices are strategically located worldwide so we may efficiently service our customers. United States customers can choose a state below to find their local sales rep. International customers can learn more here.
TriMark Gill Marketing West Company Headquarters
1904 W. Parkside Lane, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Toll Free: (800) 777-1418
Phone: (602) 943-7700
Fax: (602) 943-2500

Email Sales & Customer Service
 
TriMark Gill Marketing East Office
2128 Espey Court
Crofton, MD 21114
Toll Free: (800) 666-1418
Phone: (410) 451-4600
Fax: (410) 451-8520

Email Sales & Customer Service
 

 

Hawaii midwestern south eastern region mid atlantic region eastern western south central eastern2 sales abroad

Contact TriMark Gill Marketing

Hawaii/Pacific Rim Region



Tom Tully

Regional Sales Manager
808-388-1318
ttully@gillmarketing.com
(HAWAII, JAPAN, KOREA, GUAM)

Yolanda Quihuis

Inside Sales
800-777-1418
yquihuis@gillmarketing.com
(HAWAII, JAPAN, KOREA, GUAM)

Western Region



DavidTaylor2-(2).jpg
David Taylor

Regional Sales Manager, Southwest Region
dtaylor@gillmarketing.com
(CA, NV, AZ)
 

Cindy Frey

Inside Sales, Southwest Region
800-777-1418
cfrey@gillmarketing.com
(CA, NV, AZ)

 


Todd Evans

Regional Sales Manager, Northwest Region
390-340-7115
tevans@gillmarketing.com
(WA, AK, OR, ID, MT, WY UT, CO)

Marcie Davis

Project Manager/Inside Sales
800-777-1418
mdavis@gillmarketing.com
(WA, AK, OR, ID, MT, WY UT, CO)


 

Midwestern Region



Stacy Rissler

Regional Sales Manager
800-666-1418
srissler@gillmarketing.com
(ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY)

Brittany Lillies

Inside Sales
800-666-1418
blillies@gillmarketing.com
(ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY)

South Central Region



Terry Grove

Senior Sales Manager
830-624-5346
tgrove@gillmarketing.com
(NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS)

Denise Hutchinson

Inside Sales
800-777-1418
dhutchinson@gillmarketing.com
(NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS)

Eastern Region


Ashley Otterbacher

Inside Sales
800-666-1418
aotter@gillmarketing.com
(OH, WV, West NY, West PA, ME)

Neil Lowy

Regional Sales Manager
856-220-4239
nlowy@gillmarketing.com
(NY, PA, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, DE, ME, WV)

Ashley Otterbacher

Inside Sales
800-666-1418
aotter@gillmarketing.com.
(East NY, East PA, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, DE)

Mid-Atlantic Region



Shannon Galle

Regional Sales Manager
410-533-7950
sgalle@gillmarketing.com
(VA, DC, MD)

 

Kelly Betch

Inside Sales
800-666-1418
kbetch@gillmarketing.com
(ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY)

Southeastern Region



Steve Litton

Regional Sales Manager
704-995-2488
slitton@gillmarketing.com
(NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL)

Carol Caldwell

Project Manager
800-666-1418
ccaldwell@gillmarketing.com
(NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL)

Sales Abroad


Navy/Shipboard


CC Balan

Shore Galley
800-777-1418
ccbalan@gillmarketing.com

Joel-Najera-2.jpg
Joel Najera

Navy/Shipboard
800-777-1418
jnajera@gillmarketing.com

Melanie Kerns

Inside Sales
800-777-1418
mkerns@gillmarketing.com

Shannon McBride

Inside Sales
800-777-1418
smcbride@gillmarketing.com

Navy Afloat Western Region

Toll Free: 800-777-1418
Phone: 602-943-7700
Fax: 602-943-2500
To request a quote mkerns@gillmarketing.com

Japan, Hawaii, Korea & Guam

Toll Free: 800-777-1418
Phone: 602-943-7700
Fax: 602-943-2500


Tom Tully
– Regional Manager
Yolanda Quihuis – Conus Contact
Phone: 602-943-7700
To request a quote ttully@gillmarketing.com
Sales & customer service yquihuis@gillmarketing.com

SW Asia/Europe/

Ashley Otterbacher – Inside Sales
Toll Free: 800-666-1418
Phone: 410-451-4600
Fax: 410-451-8520
To request a quote aotter@gillmarketing.com

DeCA
Greg Sneeringer – Inside Sales
Toll Free: 800-666-1415
Phone: 410-451-4600
Fax: 410-451-8520
To request a quote gsneeringer@gillmarketing.com